Nathan's 🏃 Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Xcnate.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 17 Feb 2018 12:11:39 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wed, Feb 07, 2018 http://Xcnate.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-07-2018.html Good run but my hip hurtzzzzz. I didn't do anything but it's killing me. I always stretch it out well and have been icing since Monday and I don't know how else to help it. Wed, 07 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Feb 01, 2018 http://Xcnate.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-01-2018.html What a great 6 minute test to get me where I should have been and to get excited to race! I felt so strong through out the race even though I was tired at the end. I made a solid push to the front this time. Next time I'll do it a bit later and hold it till the end. Also it's hard to see that clock at the last 15sec and not want to slow down, but next time I'm going to slam through those last few seconds. I can fell my strength and speed growing, I'm where I need to be but not where I want to be next time I get to the 5 lap line. Thu, 01 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 31, 2018 http://Xcnate.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-31-2018.html Felt good but a tiny bit sore. I think I'll do some crazy rolling and stretching tonight and tomorrow morning at weights to get ready for the 6min test. Wed, 31 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 30, 2018 http://Xcnate.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-30-2018.html Fun trail run😑 im never leading in the front again though... Tue, 30 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 29, 2018 http://Xcnate.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-29-2018.html Long run with some tempo. It went by soooo fast I can feel myself getting stronger and faster every run. The only bad thing was the need to poop do to the milk shake I had at lunch before 😫 Mon, 29 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 27, 2018 http://Xcnate.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-27-2018.html Pretty fun run.just going out and shaking off yesterday's workout. I'm not sure except for under my arms? I've never been sore there but I won't be next time because of all the muscle I just gained💪 Sat, 27 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 26, 2018 http://Xcnate.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-26-2018.html What a crazy workout. I don't really know what Pace I was going but it wasn't tempo😆 it felt good though. To pick up my feet and run fast for a while. Fri, 26 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 24, 2018 http://Xcnate.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-24-2018.html What an awesome workout. We we're dead on Pace today which is a big improvement from last week's workout. Wed, 24 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 23, 2018 http://Xcnate.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-23-2018.html 50 min trail run on mustang pass. It went by pretty fast even though I was was heavy from yesterday. My spring was a bit dead.we also did weights in the morning. I felt pretty good.i can fell myself getting stronger and improving in the gym which is a big goal for me because I've never focused super hard on it. Tue, 23 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 22, 2018 http://Xcnate.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-22-2018.html Wow! That was an great long run. I felt so good. A bit tired at that last couple minutes. The only wierd thing is that I thing I tied my shoe to tight and now the top of my left foot hurts. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 07:00:00